Editorial Board

Editorial Board

1. Assoc.Prof. Aladdin Malikov, Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences ANAS (Editor-in-Chief), (Azerbaijan) (1- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5830-6764
 aladdin.malikov@mail.ru
2. Shahin Yahyayev, ANAS, (Editor), (Azerbaijan) (14- )
  shahin9999@mail.ru
3. Dr. Aygun Mammadova, National Museum of History of Azerbaijan, ANAS (Executive Secretary), (Azerbaijan) (14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0274-5191
 aygun_kons@mail.ru

PHILOSOPHY, SOCIOLOGY AND PSYCHOLOGY SECTION
1. Prof.Dr. Rafail Hasanov, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2571-4443
 has_rm62@yahoo.com
2. Prof.Dr. Olga Louchakova-Shwartz, Society for the Phenomenology of Religious Experience (USA) (1-)
 olouchakova@gmail.com
3. Prof.Dr. Mammad Aliyev, Central Library of Science, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (13- )
 mamedaliyev@rambler.ru
4. Prof. Dr. Rebiyyet Aslanova, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (14-)
 rabiyyat.aslan@mail.ru
5. Prof. Dr. Abolfazl Kiashemshaki, Amirkabir University of Technology (Iran) (5-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2550-9631
 akia45@gmail.com
6. Dr. Nazif Muhtaroğlu, Bahçeşehir University (Turkey) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8393-5626
 nazifm81@gmail.com
7. Assoc.Prof. Agil Shirinov, Azerbaijan Institute of Theology (Azerbaijan) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6835-8429
 sh_agil@yahoo.com
8. Dr. Francesco Alfieri, Pontificia Universitas Lateranensis (Vatican) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5775-1073
 frafrancescoalfieriofm@yahoo.it; alfieri@pul.it
9. Assoc.Prof. Sabira Nematzadeh, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (14-)
 sabiranematzade@yahoo.com
10. Assoc.Prof. Anar Gafarov, Azerbaijan Institute of Theology (Azerbaijan) (13-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3113-1287
 a.philosophy@hotmail.com
11. Dr. Sayed Hassan Hussaini (Akhlaq), Coppin State University (USA) (14-)
 akhlaq@drakhlaq.com, hussaini@princeton.edu
12. Dr. Sedat Baran, Batman University  (Turkey) (15-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9875-6046
 sedat.baran@batman.edu.tr

HISTORY, ARCHEOLOGY AND ANTHROPOLOGY SECTION
1. Academician Naila Velikhanli, National Museum of History of Azerbaijan, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14- )
 aztarmuzey@azhistorymuseum.az
2. Academician Nargiz Akhundova, Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14- )
 nargiz070859@gmail.com
3. Prof.Dr. Kerim Shukurov, Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14- )
 kkshukurov@mail.ru 
4. Prof.Dr. Asadulla Jafarov, Institute of Archaeology and Etnography, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14- )
 nagiyevas@gmail.com 
5. Assoc.Prof. Pylypchuk Yaroslav, National Pedagogical Drahomanov University (Ukraine)  (14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9809-3166
 pylypchuk.yaroslav@gmail.com
6. Assoc.Prof. Ahmadova Firdovsiya, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan (Azerbaijan) (14- )
 fahmedova@rambler.ru
7. Assoc.Prof. Dmitriy Aleksandrovich Kirichenko, Institute of Archaeology and Etnography, ANAS (Azerbaijan)  (14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1045-4159
 dmakirichenko@mail.ru
8. Assoc.Prof. Nigar Gozalova, Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2749-9556
 nigar22@gmail.com

PHILOLOGY AND PEDAGOGY SECTION
1. Academician Nizami Jafarov, Ataturk Center in Azerbaijan  (Azerbaijan) (14- )
 nizamiceferov@hotmail.com
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2888-5141
2. Academician Mohsun Naghisoylu, Institute of Linguistics named after Nasimi, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14-)
 dr_mohsun@yahoo.com
3. Prof.Dr. Imamverdi Hamidov, Institute of Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9241-1100
 imamverdi.hamidov@mail.ru
4. Prof.Dr. Shukru Haluk Akalin, Hacettepe University (Turkey) (1- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5313-1763
 sukruhaluk.akalin@hacettepe.edu.tr
5. Prof.Dr. Nasrulla Mammadov, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (13- )
 nasrullahbdu@mail.ru
6. Assoc. Prof. Knyaz Aslan, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2710-3758
 knyazaslan@mail.ru
7. Prof.Dr.Nomadi Bartaia, Tbilisi State University (Georgia) (14-)
 nomadi.bartaia@tsu.ge
8. Assoc.Prof. Javanshir Yusifli, Institute of Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14-)
 jyusifli@mail.ru
9. Dr. Seymur Nasirov, Cairo University (Azerbaijan) (15-)
 seymur.nasirov@gmail.com
10. Sabuhi Gahramanov, "Science" publishing house, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (15-)
 gahramanovsabuhi@gmail.com

LAW AND POLITICAL SCIENCES SECTION
1. Prof.Dr. Zaur Mammadov, Institute of the History of Science, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (13-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3953-0175
 zaur1965@gmail.com
2. Dr. Ilham Aliyev, Institute of Law and Human Rights, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14-)
 ilham-aliyev0@mail.ru
3. Dr. Emin Dadashov, Institute of Law and Human Rights, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (14-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1245-4726
 emin.dadashov.00@mail.ru
4. Assoc.Prof. Seyed Reza Ehsanpour, Faculty of Law, Shahed University, (Iran) (15-)
 Ehssanpour@shahed.ac.ir
5. Prof.Dr. George Bidzinovich Chiladze, Faculty of Law, University of Georgia(Georgia) (15-)
 prof.chiladze@gmail.com


 

 

  • Tarix:2021-09-19