Redaksiya heyətinin üzvləri

Redaksiya heyətinin üzvləri
 

Editorial Board

1. Assoc.Prof. Aladdin Malikov, Azerbaijan National Academy of Sciences ANAS (Editor-in-Chief), (Azerbaijan) (1- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5830-6764
E-mail: aladdin.malikov@mail.ru

2. Assoc.Prof. Afshan ShafiyevaAzerbaijan National Academy of Sciences, ANAS (Executive secretary), (Azerbaijan) (18- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1763-1023
E-mail: afshanshafiyeva@yahoo.com

 

PHILOSOPHY, SOCIOLOGY AND PSYCHOLOGY SECTION
1. Prof.Dr. Rafail Hasanov, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2571-4443
E-mail: has_rm62@yahoo.com
2. Prof.Dr. Olga Louchakova-Shwartz, Society for the Phenomenology of Religious Experience (USA, University of California) (1-)
E-mail: olouchakova@gmail.com
3. Prof.Dr. Mammad Aliyev, Central Library of Science, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (13- )
E-mail: mamedaliyev@rambler.ru
4. Prof.Dr. Rebiyyet Aslanova, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (14-)
E-mail: rabiyyat.aslan@mail.ru

5. Prof.Dr. Mohammad Saeedimehr, Tarbiat Modares University (Iran) (5-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4663-5792

E-mail: saeedimehr@yahoo.com

6. Prof.Dr. Abolfazl Kiashemshaki, Amirkabir University of Technology (Iran) (5-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2550-9631
E-mail: akia45@gmail.com
7. Dr. Nazif Muhtaroğlu, Bahçeşehir University (Turkey) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-8393-5626
E-mail: nazifm81@gmail.com
8. Assoc.Prof. Agil Shirinov, Azerbaijan Institute of Theology (Azerbaijan) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6835-8429
E-mail: sh_agil@yahoo.com
9. Dr. Francesco Alfieri, Pontifical Lateran University (Vatican) (1-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5775-1073
E-mail: frafrancescoalfieriofm@yahoo.it; alfieri@pul.it
10. Assoc.Prof. Sabira Nematzadeh, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (14-)
E-mail: sabiranematzade@yahoo.com
11. Assoc.Prof. Anar Gafarov, Azerbaijan Institute of Theology (Azerbaijan) (13-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3113-1287
E-mail: a.philosophy@hotmail.com
12. Dr. Sayed Hassan Hussaini (Akhlaq), Coppin State University (USA) (14-)
E-mail: shussaini@coppin.edu
13. Dr. Sedat Baran, Batman University  (Turkey) (15-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9875-6046
E-mail: sedat.baran@batman.edu.tr

14. Prof. Dr. Rena Gadirova, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: rena-09@inbox.ru

15. Dr. Rovhsan Djavadov, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: cavadov@rambler.ru

16. Prof. Dr. Alison Tokita, Monash University (Australia) (14-)

E-mail: alison.tokita@monash.edu

17. Dr. Tojiddin Asomuddinzoda, Islamic University of Tajikistan (Tajikistan) (5-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8198-7139

E-mail: saidhesam@mail.ru

18. Dr. Sayed Moslem Madani, Ghalib University (Afghanistan) (5-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2560-9827

19. Assoc.Prof. Wei Chen, Institute for the History of Natural Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences (China) (5-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3949-383X

 E-mail: chrisminte@gmail.com

20. Assoc.Prof. Maharram Aliyev, Azerbaijan State Pedagogical University (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: m_a_1977@mail.ru

21. Assoc.Prof. Asaf GanbarovAzerbaijan Institute of Theology (Azerbaijan) (18-)

E-mail: asefganbarov@ait.edu.az

 

HISTORY, ARCHAEOLOGY AND ANTHROPOLOGY SECTION
1. Academician Naila Velikhanli, National Museum of History of Azerbaijan, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: aztarmuzey@mail.ru
2. Academician Nargiz Akhundova, Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: nargiz070859@gmail.com
3. Prof.Dr. Kerim Shukurov, Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: kkshukurov@mail.ru 

4. Prof.Dr. Abbas Seyidov – Archaeology, Ethnography and Anthropology İnstitute, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(17-)

E-mail: abbas.seyidov@gmail.com

5. Prof.Dr. Asadulla Jafarov, Institute of Archeology, Ethnography and Anthropology, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: nagiyevas@gmail.com 

6. Dr. Aygun MammadovaNational Museum of History of Azerbaijan, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0274-5191

E-mail: aygun_kons@mail.ru

7. Assoc.Prof. Yaroslav Pylypchuk, National Pedagogical University named after M.P.Dragomanov (Ukraine)(14-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9809-3166
E-mail: pylypchuk.yaroslav@gmail.com
8. Assoc.Prof. Ahmadova Firdovsiya, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: fahmedova@rambler.ru
9. Assoc.Prof. Dmitriy Aleksandrovich Kirichenko, Institute of Archeology, Ethnography and Anthropology, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1045-4159
E-mail: dmakirichenko@mail.ru
10. Assoc.Prof. Nigar Gozalova, Institute of History named after Abbasgulu Agha Bakikhanov, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2749-9556

E-mail: nigar22@gmail.com

11. Dr. Farda Asadov, Institute of Oriental Studies named after academican Ziya Buniyatov, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: asadovfm@hotmail.com

12. Prof.Dr. Aygun Attar, Giresun University (Turkey)(5-)

13. Assoc.Prof. Elnura AzizovaAzerbaijan Institute of Theology (Azerbaijan)(18-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2505-1299

E-mail: elnuraazizova@ait.edu.az

14. Dr. Elnur Hasanov, Ganja Division ANAS(Azerbaijan)(18-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6358-593X

E-mail: lnurh273@gmail.com

 

PHILOLOGY AND PEDAGOGY SECTION
1. Academician Nizami Jafarov, Ataturk Center in Azerbaijan  (Azerbaijan)(14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2888-5141

E-mail: nizamiceferov@hotmail.com

2. Academician Mohsun Naghisoylu, Institute of Linguistics named after Nasimi, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: dr_mohsun@yahoo.com
3. Prof.Dr. Imamverdi Hamidov, Institute of Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-9241-1100
E-mail: imamverdi.hamidov@mail.ru
4. Prof.Dr. Shukru Haluk Akalin, Hacettepe University (Turkey)(1- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5313-1763
E-mail: sukruhaluk.akalin@hacettepe.edu.tr
5. Prof.Dr. Nasrulla Mammadov, Baku State University (Azerbaijan)(13- )
E-mail: nasrullahbdu@mail.ru
6. Assoc. Prof. Knyaz Aslan, Baku State University (Azerbaijan)(14- )
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-2710-3758
E-mail: knyazaslan@mail.ru
7. Prof.Dr. Nomadi Bartaia, Tbilisi State University (Georgia)(14-)
E-mail: nomadi.bartaia@tsu.ge
8. Assoc.Prof. Javanshir Yusifli, Institute of Literature named after Nizami Ganjavi, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: jyusifli@mail.ru
9. Dr. Seymur Nasirov, Cairo University (Egypt)(15-)

E-mail: seymur.nasirov@gmail.com
10. Dr. Sabuhi Gahramanov, "Science" publishing house, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(15-)
E-mail: gahramanovsabuhi@gmail.com

11. Assoc.Prof. Ahmed Sami Elaydy, Ain Shams University (Egypt)(5-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-6090-1044

E-mail: ahmedsami79@yahoo.com

12. Assoc.Prof. Ahmet Yeşil, Sakarya University (Turkey)(5-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0606-5177

E-mail: ahmetyesil@sakarya.edu.tr

 

LAW AND POLITICAL SCIENCES SECTION
1. Assoc.Prof. Zaur Mammadov, Institute of the History of Science, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(13-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3953-0175
E-mail: zaur1965@gmail.com
2. Dr. Ilham Aliyev, Institute of Law and Human Rights, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
E-mail: ilham-aliyev0@mail.ru
3. Dr. Emin Dadashov, Institute of Law and Human Rights, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(14-)
https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1245-4726
E-mail: emin.dadashov.00@mail.ru
4. Assoc.Prof. Seyed Reza Ehsanpour, Shahed University(Iran)(15-)
E-mail: ehssanpour@shahed.ac.ir
5. Prof.Dr. George Bidzinovich Chiladze, University of Georgia(Georgia)(15-)
E-mail: prof.chiladze@gmail.com

 6. Prof.Dr. Ilham Rahimov, The Higher Attestation Commission under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan(Azerbaijan)(17-)

7. Prof.Dr. Kamil Salimov, Baku State University, (Azerbaijan)(17-)

E-mail: kamil.salimov@mail.ru

8. Prof.Dr. Namiq Aliyev, Academy of Public Administration under the President of the Republic of Azerbaijan(Azerbaijan)(17-)

9. Prof.Dr. Agalar Abbasbeyli, Baku State University (Azerbaijan) (17-)

10. Assoc.Prof. Ramila Dadashova, Institute of the Caucasian Studies, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: dadashova.ramila@rambler.ru

11Prof.DrSaida Hasanzade, Institute of Law and Human Rights, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(18-)

E-mail: saidahasan@gmail.com

12Prof.DrHabil Gurbanov, Institute of Law and Human Rights, ANAS (Azerbaijan)(18-)

E-mail: professorqurbanov@yandex.com

 

ECONOMICAL SCIENCES SECTION

1. Prof.Dr. Gulshan Yuzbashiyeva, Institute of Economy, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: shobe5252@mail.ru

2. Assoc.Prof. Rasmiyya Abdullayeva, Institute of Economy, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: resmiyye2002@mail.ru

3. Prof.Dr. Rena Sultanova, Institute of Economy, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: rena-sp@mail.ru

4. Prof.Dr. Akif Musayev, Institute of Economy, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (17-)

E-mail: akif.musayev@gmail.com

5. Adem Kalca, Karadeniz Technical University (Turkey) (17-)

E-mail: akalca@ktu.edu.tr

6. Assoc.Prof. Maxim MarkovPlekhanov Russian University of Economics (Russia) (18-)

E-mail: maksim-markov@mail.ru

7. Prof.Dr. Radosław Kupczyk, University of Wrocław (Poland) (18-)

E-mail: radoslaw.kupczyk@uwr.edu.pl

 

ARTS AND ARCHITECTURE SECTION

1. Prof.Dr. Konul NasirovaBaku Academy of Music (Azerbaijan) (18-)

E-mail: perfice139@gmail.com

2. Prof.Dr. Rayiha AmanzadehInstitute of Architecture and Art, ANAS (Azerbaijan) (18-)

E-mail: 

3.  Prof.Dr. Ilham EnverogluSelçuk University (Turkey) (18-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1794-5786

E-mail: ilhamenveroglu@hotmail.com

4. Prof.Dr. Shaig MammadovBaku Academy of Music (Azerbaijan) (18-)

E-mail: shaiqm978@gmail.com

5. Dr.Kamila Nishanova, Head of department “Museology” of the National Institute of Fine Arts and Design Named after K.Behzad (Uzbekistan) (18-)

https://orcid.org/0000-0001-5241-4705

E-mail: kamola.n1978@gmail.com

 

Editor: Shahin Yahyayev

Editor: Ayshan Aslanova

Computer design: Mahammadali Malikov

 

  • Tarix:2022-01-27